HUNTING LINE

+977-023- 544420

Our Branches


Branches & Branch Managers

Birtamod Branch

Birthmode Jhapa
Narayan Bdr Budathoki
birtamode@summitbank.com.np

Goldhap Branch

Goldhap, Jhapa
Mina Upreti
goldhap@summitbank.com.np

Bhadrapur Branch

Bhadrapur, Jhapa
Yogananda Khanal
bhadrapur@summitbank.com.np

Dhulabari Branch

Dhulabari, Jhapa
Arjun Pokhrel
dhulabari@summitbank.com.np

Shivajung Branch

Shivajung, Jhapa
Indra Bdr Gautam
shivagunj@summitbank.com.np

Urlabari Branch

Urlabari, Morang
Sharmila Devi Bishwokarma
uralabari@summitbank.com.np

Biratchowk Branch

Biratchowk, Morang
Bal Bdr. Karki
biratchowk@summitbank.com.np

Ilam Branch

Ilam
Pritha Singh Khatri
ilam@summitbank.com.np

Phidim Branch

Phidim, Panchthar
Narayan Pd. Upadhya
phidim@summitbank.com.np

Tharpu Branch

Tharpu, Panchthar
Dilip Kumar Rai
tharpu@summitbank.com.np

Bharaul Branch

Bharaul Sunsari
Puspalal Puri
bharaul@summitbank.com.np

Amardaha Branch

Amardaha Morang
Tara Bir Limbu
amardaha@summitbank.com.np

Taplejung Branch

Taplejung
Santosh Yadav
taplejung@summitbank.com.np

Pakhribas Branch

Pakribas, Dhankuta
Kausal Khadka
pakhribas@summitbank.com.np

Danabari Branch

Danabari, Ilam
Roshan Rijal
danabari@summitbank.com.np

Saranamati Branch

Saranamati, Jhapa
Kabita Dhakal
saranamati@summitbank.com.np

Rajarani Branch

Rajarani, Dhankuta
Nurhari Pokhrel
rajarani@summitbank.com.np

Jhorahat Branch

Jhorahat, Morang
Thir Bahadur Rajbanshi
jhorahat@summitbank.com.np

Ektin Branch

Ektin, Panchthar
Prakash Shrestha
ektin@summitbank.com.np

Panchami Branch

Panchami, Ilam
Ramesh Adhikari
panchami@summitbank.com.np

Kolbung Branch

Kolbung, Ilam
Parkash Giri
kolbung@summitbank.com.np

6 No. Budhabare Branch

6 No. Budhabare, Dhankuta
Nagendra Prasad Yadav
6numberbudhabare@summitbank.com.np

Jitpur Branch

Jitpur Branch
Subash Bhattarai
jitpur@summitbank.com.np

MainaMaini Branch

Mainamaini, Udayapur
Narayan Khanal
mainamaini@summitbank.com.np

JogiDaha Branch

Jogidaha, Udayapur
Bishnu ku. Chaudhari
jogidaha@summitbank.com.np

Kerkha Branch

Kerkha, Jhapa
Rajan Magar
kerkha@summitbank.com.np

Itahara Branch

Itahara, Morang
Hem Raj Khadka
itahara@summitbank.com.np

Aurabani Branch

Aurabani, Sunsari
Rupesh Bhattarai
aurabani@summitbank.com.np

Aankhisalla Branch

Aankhisall-Dhanukota
Sanjay Thapa
ankhisall@summitbank.com.np

Rupani Branch

Rupani-Saptari
Somnath Subedi
rupani@summitbank.com.np

Ramailo Branch

Ramailo-Morang
Bharat Bhandari
ramailo@summitbank.com.np

Bauni Branch

Bauni-Morang
Santosh Pahadi
bauni@summitbank.com.np

Sankhejung Branch

Nepaltar-Ilam
Anupama Kharel
sankhejung@summitbank.com.np

Choharwa Branch

Choharwa-Shiraha
Komal Raj Neupane
choharwa@summitbank.com.np